Upcoming EventsView More..

DownloadsView More..

Admissions Open 2023-25Apply Now...

ENQUIRE NOW
PGDM Faculty

Core Faculty

Faculty Name
Designation
Specialization
Email
Sapna Rakesh
Director
Marketing
director@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Specialization
Email
Anand Kumar Rai
Professor
Finance
Anandkumar.rai@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Specialization
Email
Arvind Kumar Bhatt
Professor
Operations & Marketing
arvind.bhatt@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Specialization
Email
Adarsh Garg
Professor
Data Analytics & IT
adarsh.garg@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Specialization
Email
V. N. Srivastava
Professor
HR
vn.srivastava@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Specialization
Email
Surabhi Singh
Professor
Marketing
surabhi.singh@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Specialization
Email
Nidhi Srivastava
Professor
Finance & Entrepreneurship
nidhi.srivastava@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Specialization
Email
Ripu Daman Gaur
Associate Professor
Marketing
ripudaman.gaur@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Specialization
Email
Atul Kumar
Associate Professor
Marketing
atul.kumar@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Specialization
Email
Arpita Srivastava
Associate Professor
Marketing
arpita.srivastava@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Specialization
Email
Shuchita Singh
Associate Professor
Finance
Shuchita.singh@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Specialization
Email
Prachi Agarwal
Associate Professor
HR
prachi.agarwal@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Specialization
Email
Piali Haldar
Associate Professor
Marketing
piali.haldar@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Specialization
Email
Sunita Chowdhury
Associate Professor
General Mgmt.
sunita.chowdhury@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Specialization
Email
Puneet Mohan
Associate Professor
Communication and Soft Skills
puneet.mohan@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Specialization
Email
Arpita Khare
Associate Professor
Marketing
arpita.khare@glbimr.org

Faculty Name
Designation
Specialization
Email
Manisha Singh
Associate Professor
General Mgmt. & Marketing
manisha.singh@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Specialization
Email
Amit Kumar
Assistant Professor
Marketing
amit.kumar@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Specialization
Email
Alok Bhardwaj
Assistant Professor
Data Analytics
alok.bhardwaj@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Specialization
Email
Bhavna Bhardwaj
Assistant Professor
General Mgmt.
bhavna.bhardwaj@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Specialization
Email
Vikram Kumar Sharma
Assistant Professor
Operations Management
Vikram.sharma@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Specialization
Email
Kapil Mohan Garg
Assistant Professor
IT
kapil.garg@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Specialization
Email
Priyanka Sadhna
Assistant Professor
HR
priyanka.sadhna@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Specialization
Email
Anshu Shukla
Assistant Professor
Marketing
Email:anshu.shukla@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Specialization
Email
Vibhuti Sharma
Assistant Professor
Marketing
vibhuti.sharma@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Specialization
Email
Kaushal Kumar Singh
Assistant Professor
Marketing
kaushal.kumar@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Specialization
Email
Prof. Deepshikha Rai
Assistant Professor
Data Analytics
deepshikha.rai@glbimr.org
  Faculty Name
Designation
Specialization
Email
Ravi Kishor Ranjan
Assistant Professor
Operations
ravikishor.ranjan@glbimr.org