Upcoming EventsView More..

DownloadsView More..

Admissions Open 2021-23Apply Now...

ENQUIRE NOW
PGDM Faculty

Core Faculty

Sapna Rakesh
Director
director@glbimr.org


Faculty Name
Designation
Email
Anand Kumar Rai
Professor
Anandkumar.rai@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Email
Arvind Kumar Bhatt
Professor
arvind.bhatt@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Email
V. N. Srivastava
Professor
vn.srivastava@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Email
Ripu Daman Gaur
Associate Professor
ripudaman.gaur@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Email
Atul Kumar
Associate Professor
atul.kumar@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Email
Arpita Srivastava
Associate Professor
arpita.srivastava@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Email
Shuchita Singh
Associate Professor
Shuchita.singh@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Email
Prachi Agarwal
Associate Professor
prachi.agarwal@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Email
Arpana Kumari
Assistant Professor
arpana.kumari@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Email
Amit Kumar
Assistant Professor
amit.kumar@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Email
Bhavna Bhardwaj
Assistant Professor
bhavna.bhardwaj@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Email
Vikram Kumar Sharma
Assistant Professor
Vikram.sharma@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Email
Priyanka Rathi
Assistant Professor
priyanka.rathi@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Email
Dr. Piali Haldar
Associate Professor
piali.haldar@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Email
Kapil Mohan Garg
Assistant Professor
M kapil.garg@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Email
Dr. Sunita Chowdhury
Associate Professor
sunita.chowdhury@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Email
Dr. Puneet Mohan
Associate Professor
puneet.mohan@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Email
Adarsh Garg
Professor
adarsh.garg@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Email
Priyanka Sadhna
Assistant Professor
priyanka.sadhna@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Email
Anshu Shukla
Assistant Professor
Email:anshu.shukla@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Email
Vibhuti Sharma
Assistant Professor
vibhuti.sharma@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Email
Dr. Arpita Khare
Associate Professor
arpita.khare@glbimr.org

Faculty Name
Designation
Email
Kaushal Kumar Singh
Assistant Professor
kaushal.kumar@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Email
Ashima Saxena
Assistant Professor
ashima.saxena@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Email
G Padmaswathi
Assistant Professor
g.padmaswathi@glbimr.org
  Faculty Name
Designation
Email
Dr. Nidhi Srivastava
Associate Professor
nidhi.srivastava@glbimr.org
  Faculty Name
Designation
Email
Prof. Deepshikha Rai
Assistant Professor
deepshikha.rai@glbimr.org
  Faculty Name
Designation
Email
Dr. Surabhi singh
Associate Professor
surabhi.singh@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Email
Prof. Alok Bhardwaj
Assistant Professor
alok.bhardwaj@glbimr.org
  Faculty Name
Designation
Email
Dr Manisha Singh
Associate Professor
manisha.singh@glbimr.org