Upcoming EventsView More..

DownloadsView More..

Admissions Open 2021-23Apply Now...

ENQUIRE NOW
PGDM Faculty

Core Faculty

Faculty Name
Designation
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Sapna Rakesh
Director
Regular
03-08-2021
director@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Anand Kumar Rai
Professor
MBA, PHD
Regular
27-06-2017
Anandkumar.rai@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Arvind Kumar Bhatt
Professor
MBA, PHD
Regular
10-10-2017
arvind.bhatt@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
V. N. Srivastava
Professor
MBA, PHD
Regular
01-12-2021
vn.srivastava@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Ripu Daman Gaur
Assistant Professor
MBA
Regular
16-01-2017
ripudaman.gaur@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Atul Arora
Assistant Professor
PGDM
Regular
27-06-2017
atul.kumar@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Arpita Srivastava
Associate Professor
PGDM, PHD
Regular
02-07-2018
arpita.srivastava@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Shuchita Singh
Associate Professor
MBA, PHD
Regular
07-07-2020
Shuchita.singh@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Prachi Agarwal
Assistant Professor
MBA, PHD
Regular
27-06-2016
prachi.agarwal@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Arpana Kumari
Assistant Professor
MBA, PHD
Regular
25-06-2018
arpana.kumari@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Amit Kumar
Assistant Professor
PGDM, PHD
Regular
02-07-2018
amit.kumar@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Bhavna Bhardwaj
Assistant Professor
LLM, MBA
Regular
16-08-2021
bhavna.bhardwaj@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Vikram Kumar Sharma
Assistant Professor
MBA
Regular
15-07-2020
Vikram.sharma@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Priyanka Rathi
Assistant Professor
MBA
Regular
02-09-2020
priyanka.rathi@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Dr. Piali Haldar
Associate Professor
PHD
Regular
10-08-2021
piali.haldar@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Kapil Mohan Garg
Assistant Professor
M. Phill., PGDITM
Regular
11-08-2021
kapil.garg@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Dr. Sunita Chowdhury
Associate Professor
PHD
Regular
01-07-2019
sunita.chowdhury@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Dr. Puneet Mohan
Associate Professor
PHD
Regular
14-09-2021
puneet.mohan@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Adarsh Garg
Professor
PHD
Regular
16-09-2021
adarsh.garg@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Priyanka Sadhna
Assistant Professor
MBA
Regular
08-02-2022
priyanka.sadhna@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Anshu Shukla
Assistant Professor
MBA
Regular
20-05-2019
Email:anshu.shukla@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Vibhuti Sharma
Assistant Professor
MBA
Regular
06-05-2019
vibhuti.sharma@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Dr. Arpita Khare
Associate Professor
Ph.D & MBA
Regular
18-10-2021
arpita.khare@glbimr.org

Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Kaushal Kumar Singh
Assistant Professor
PGDM
Regular
01-11-2017
kaushal.kumar@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Ashima Saxena
Assistant Professor
MBA
Regular
02-07-2018
ashima.saxena@glbimr.org
Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
G Padmaswathi
Assistant Professor
MBA
Regular
02-12-2019
g.padmaswathi@glbimr.org