Upcoming EventsView More..

DownloadsView More..

Admissions Open 2021-23Apply Now...

ENQUIRE NOW
PGDM Faculty

Core Faculty

1 Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Ajay Kumar
Professor & Director
MBA, PHD
Regular
04-07-2019
director@glbimr.org
2 Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Anand Kumar Rai
Professor
MBA, PHD
Regular
27-06-2017
Anandkumar.rai@glbimr.org
3 Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Arvind Kumar Bhatt
Professor
MBA, PHD
Regular
25-06-2018
arvind.bhatt@glbimr.org
4 Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Gopal Krishna Dwivedi
Professor
MA, PHD
Regular
05-04-2021
gopalkrishna.dwivedi@glbimr.org
5 Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Mayank Kumar
Professor
MBA, PHD
Regular
23-04-2021
mayank.kumar@glbimr.org
6 Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Ripudaman Gaur
Associate Professor
MBA
Regular
16-01-2017
ripudaman.gaur@glbimr.org
7 Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Atul Arora
Associate Professor
PGDM
Regular
27-06-2017
atul.kumar@glbimr.org
8 Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Arpita Srivastava
Associate Professor
M.Com, PHD
Regular
02-07-2018
arpita.srivastava@glbimr.org
9 Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Parul Yadav
Associate Professor
MBA, PHD
Regular
01-10-2018
parul.yadav@glbimr.org
10 Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Shuchita Singh
Associate Professor
MBA, PHD
Regular
07-07-2020
Shuchita.singh@glbimr.org
11 Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Prachi Agarwal
Assistant Professor
MBA, PHD
Regular
27-06-2016
prachi.agarwal@glbimr.org
12 Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Radhika Malhotra
Assistant Professor
MBA
Regular
08-07-2017
radhika.malhotra@glbimr.org
13 Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Arpana Kumari
Assistant Professor
MBA
Regular
25-06-2018
arpana.kumari@glbimr.org
14 Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Amit Kumar
Assistant Professor
PGDM, PHD
Regular
01-12-2018
amit.kumar@glbimr.org
15   Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Ashima Saxena
Assistant Professor
MBA
Regular
01-04-2019
ashima.saxena@glbimr.org
16 Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Varsha Sharma
Assistant Professor
MBA
Regular
01-07-2019
varsha.sharma@glbimr.org
17 Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Saurabh Mittal
Assistant Professor
MCA, PHD
Regular
05-08-2019
Saurabh.mittal@glbimr.org
18 Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Akhilesh Kumar Mishra
Assistant Professor
MA, PHD
Regular
15-06-2020
akhilesh.mishra@glbimr.org
19   Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Palak Srivastava Mandre
Assistant Professor
PGDM
Regular
03-07-2021
palak.srivastava@glbimr.org
20 Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Vikram Kumar Sharma
Assistant Professor
MBA
Regular
15-07-2020
Vikram.sharma@glbimr.org
21 Faculty Name
Designation
Qualification
Faculty Type
DOJ
Email
Priyanka Rathi
Assistant Professor
MBA
Regular
02-09-2020
priyanka.rathi@glbimr.org