The institute runs its own fleet of buses and vans for the convenience of the students and the staff members to carry them from Delhi and surrounding areas. The students intending to avail the transport facility need to inform the transport officer at the time of admission.

Bus Routes for the Session 2022-23  
Route No-1 Timings Route No-2 Timings
Dilshadgarden metro 7:35 AM Sector-11 Dhawalgiri 7:40 AM
Vivek Vihar 7:37 AM Metro Hospital 7:42 AM
Anand Vihar  7:40 AM HCL Sector-11 7:45 AM
EDM Gajipur 7:42 AM Sector-15 Metro Station 7:55 AM
Max Hospital (Patpatgunj) 7:45 AM Sector-16 Metro Stat. 7:57 AM
AVB School 7:50 AM Atta Peer/Sector-18 8:00 AM
Mangalam W V Nagar 7:55 AM Botanical Garden/Sector-37 8:05 AM
Mother Dairy/Noida Mode 8:00 AM Shashi Chowk 8:07 AM
Mayur Vihar- I 8:02 AM City Center 8:10 AM
Mayur Vihar Extention 8:05 AM Sector-49 X-ring 8:15 AM
Exp. Way via filmcity 8:20 AM Sector-46 Noida 8:18 AM
G L Bajaj Gr Noida 8:50 AM Sector-100, Hazipur 8:20 AM
    Express Way -93 08:25AM
    G L Bajaj Gr Noida 8:50 AM
Bus Routes for the Session 2022-23
Route No-3 Timings
Indirapuram Sai Mandir NH24 7:45 AM
Labour Chowk 7:50 AM
Sector-57 7:52 AM
Sector-12/22 Noida 7:55 AM
Chauda Mod 7:58 AM
Adobe Software 8:00 AM
Spice Mall 8:02 AM
DM Office X-ring 8:07 AM
Sector-19/27 8:12 AM
GIP 8:15 AM
Mahamaya Flyover Exp Way 8:20 AM
G L Bajaj 8:50 AM
Bus Routes for the Session 2022-23  
  Route No-4 Timings Route No-5 Timings
Mohan Nagar Link Road 7:30 AM Ghaziabad (Old Bus Stand) 7:35 AM
Vashundhara (Buddh chowk) 7:40 AM Raj Nagar DM Office 7:37 AM
CISF Camp 7:45 AM Hapur chungi 7:40 AM
Sector-62 Noida 7:50 AM Kavi Nagar/shastri Nagar 7:42 AM
Sai Mandir  7:55 AM Kolambia Asia Hospital 7:45 AM
Sector-71 X-ring 8:00 AM Lal Kuana 7:50 AM
Sector-76 Noida 8:02 AM ABES Engg College 7:55 AM
Keshar Garden Barola 8:10 AM Vijay Nagar 8:00 AM
Sector-104 Market 8:12 AM Pratap Vihar NH24 8:05 AM
CNG Pump Sector 105 8:15 AM Noida Extention 8:15 AM
Expressway 93  8:20 AM Surajpur X-ring 8:35 AM
G L Bajaj  8:50 AM L G Chowk 8:40 AM
    G L Bajaj 8:50 AM
    Route no-5 A will be start from Lalkuana to G L Bajaj as prescribed timings of Route no-5.  
  1. Seats will be alloted in the college buses on first come first serve basis.
  2. All bus commuters are required to present on their bus stop before 5 minuts of schedule timings.
  3. Buses will departure from college campus at 5:05 PM sharp.
  • Route No 1: Mahender Singh, Mob:7678160302
  • Route No 2: Kishori, Mob: 9654770714
  • Route No 3: Vijay Kumar, Mob: 9582689129
  • Route No 4: Brijesh Kumar, Mob: 9548300254
  • Route No 5 (To & Fro Ghaziabad old bus stand): Laxman, Mob: 9873468652
  • Route No 5 A (To & Fro Lalkauna):Surajveer Singh, Mob: 9311093949